Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Eugene Cornacchia
President
201-761-6013
Bryan Felt
Director of Athletics
201-761-7302 bfelt@saintpeters.edu
Debbie Gregory
Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Business Affairs
201-761-7304 dgregory@saintpeters.edu
Christopher Meny
Sr. Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
201-761-7325 cmeny@saintpeters.edu
Katie Arcuri
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/Senior Women's Administrator
201-761-7303 karcuri@saintpeters.edu
Hamilton Cook Jr.
Associate Director of Athletics for Communications
201-761-7316 hcook@saintpeters.edu
Sean Powers, CSCS
Assistant Director of Athletics/Equipment Manager/Assistant Facilities Director
201-761-7307 spowers@saintpeters.edu
Mike Vasalani
Assistant Director of Athletics for Performance/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
201-761-7320 mvasalani@saintpeters.edu
Paige Vicari
Academic Athletic Coordinator
201-761-7305 pvicari@saintpeters.edu
Erik Lindstrom, ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer
201-761-7313 elindstrom@saintpeters.edu
Jessica Holmes
Athletic Trainer
jholmes2@saintpeters.edu
Anna Pitingolo
Marketing & Communications Assistant
201-761-7300 apitingolo@saintpeters.edu
Bill Stein
Director of Athletics Emeritus
Neechelle Ingram
Athletic Communications GA
201-761-7322 ningram@saintpeters.edu
Dr. Thomas Wickiewicz
Team Orthopedist
Dr. Joseph Feinberg
Team Physician
Dr. Katherine Safford-Ramus
Faculty Athletic Representative
201-761-6342 ksafford@saintpeters.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Ramirez
Head Baseball Coach
201-761-7319 dramirez@saintpeters.edu
Dan Prigge
Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
dprigge@saintpeters.edu
Charles Rozzi
Director of Baseball Operations
201-616-9410 crozzi27@gmail.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Houseward
Bowling Head Coach
201-270-8157 jhouseward@saintpeters.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ksenia Stsepyetkina
Head Cheerleading Coach
551-221-5641 kstsepyetkina@saintpeters.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Marshall
Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
2017617339 jmarshall1@saintpeters.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Dilio
Head Golf Coach
ndilio@saintpeters.edu
Eric Edmunds
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaheen Holloway
Head Men's Basketball Coach
201-761-7330 sholloway@saintpeters.edu
JK Schneiderman
Director of Basketball Operations
201-761-7332 jschneiderman@saintpeters.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julian Richens
Head Men's Soccer Coach
201-761-7337 jrichens@saintpeters.edu
Evan Brandsdorfer
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
201-761-7337 ebrandsdorfer@saintpeters.edu
Dmitri Pelts
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(201) 761-7337 dpelts@saintpeters.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu
Elisabeth Scolamieri
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Stelma
Head Softball Coach
201-761-7329 cstelma@saintpeters.edu
Suzanne Ruffo
Assistant Softball Coach
sruffo@saintpeters.edu
Alyssa Ruiz
Assistant Softball Coach
aruiz3@saintpeters.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amable Martinez
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
201-761-7346 amartinez7@saintpeters.edu
Justin Beaumont
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
201-761-7346 jbeaumont@saintpeters.edu
Briana Guzman
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
201-761-7346

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Kretzer
Head Swimming and Diving Coach
201-761-7347 mkretzer@saintpeters.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Marshall
Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
2017617339 jmarshall1@saintpeters.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Mitchell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
201-761-7340 mmitchell1@saintpeters.edu
Quiana Porter
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
201-761-7342 qporter@saintpeters.edu
James Boney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
201-761-7343 jboney@saintpeters.edu
Jessica Cavaco
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
201-761-7342 jcavaco@saintpeters.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sherwood
Women's Soccer Head Coach
201-761-7345 msherwood@saintpeters.edu
James Watson
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
jwatson2@saintpeters.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Scolamieri
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
201-761-7328 mscolamieri@saintpeters.edu
Elisabeth Scolamieri
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail